AALAM Logo Asian American Lawyers Association of Massachusetts

Membership Login


Join or Renew


Membership Directory


Attorney Referral Directory


AALAM Scholarship


Follow us on:

Follow AALAM on Facebook Join the AALAM LinkedIn Group

Leadership: Executive Officers / Board of Directors / Committees

Board of Directors

In addition to the Executive Officers, the Board of Directors includes:

NameAddressContact
Romeo G. Camba Massachusetts Superior Court
Three Pemberton Square
13th Floor
Boston, MA 02108
(617) 788-8130
rgcamba@yahoo.com
Jason Chan Law Offices of Jason Chan
77 Franklin Street, 3rd Floor
Boston MA 02110
(617) 556-8220
jason@attorneychan.com
Stephen Y. Chow Burns & Levinson LLP
125 Summer Street
Boston, MA 02110
(617) 345-3263
schow@burnslev.com
Deana Kim El-Mallawany United States Attorney's Office
deanakime@gmail.com
Len A. Ho Zipcar, Inc.
35 Thomson Place
Boston, MA 02210
(617) 336-4892
lenho1@gmail.com
Peggy L. Ho LPL Financial Corporation
One Beacon Street, 22nd Floor
Boston, MA 02108
(617) 897-4348
Peggy.Ho@lpl.com
Steven Kim Law Office of Steven S. Kim
2001 Beacon Street, Suite 101
Boston, MA 02134
(617) 879-9979
steven@stevenkimlaw.com
Vinnie Lai Proskauer Rose LLP
One International Place
Boston, MA 02110
(617) 526-9669
vlai@proskauer.com
Rachel Lee EMC Corporation
176 South Street
Hopkinton, MA 01748
508-293-6158
rachel.lee@emc.com
Tony K. Lu Campbell Campbell Edwards & Conroy PC
One Constitution Center, 3rd Floor
Boston, MA 02129
(617) 241-3000
tonyklu@gmail.com
Daniel Park State Street
100 Huntington Avenue
Copley Place
Boston, MA 02116
(617) 662-6443
dmpark@statestreet.com
Michelle Rhee Bank of America
100 Federal St.
Boston, MA 02111
michelle.rhee@bankofamerica.com
Vatsady Sivongxay Office of District 7 Boston City Councilor Tito Jackson
One City Hall Square, Flr 5
(617) 635-3510
vatsady.sivongxay@boston.gov
Leslie Su Minerva Law P.C.
300 Brickstone Square
Andover, MA 01810
(978) 494-4695
leslie.su@minervalawpc.com
Emily Sy Nixon Peabody LLP
100 Summer Street
Boston, MA 02110
(617) 345-1077
esy@nixonpeabody.com
Melissa Wong Holland & Knight LLP
10 St. James Ave., 11th Floor
Boston, MA 02116
(617) 305-2156
melissa.wong@hklaw.com
Randall Yee Diesel Direct, Inc.
74 Maple Street
Stoughton, MA 02072
(781) 364-4843
randall.yee@gmail.com

Click here for biographies of the Board of Directors and Executive Officers.


Home         About         Leadership         Membership         Events         News         Useful Links         Jobs

This site is authored and maintained by PlexCom Online Services. ©AALAM