AALAM Logo Asian American Lawyers Association of Massachusetts

Membership Login


Join or Renew


Membership Directory


Attorney Referral Directory


AALAM Scholarship


Follow us on:

Follow AALAM on Facebook Join the AALAM LinkedIn Group

Leadership: Executive Officers / Board of Directors / Committees

Board of Directors

In addition to the Executive Officers, the Board of Directors includes:

NameAddressContact
Romeo G. Camba Massachusetts Superior Court
Three Pemberton Square
13th Floor
Boston, MA 02108
(617) 788-8130
rgcamba@yahoo.com
Christina Chan Bingham McCutchen LLP
One Federal Street
Boston MA 02110
(617) 951-8279
christina.chan@bingham.com
Jason Chan Law Offices of Jason Chan
77 Franklin Street, 3rd Floor
Boston MA 02110
(617) 556-8220
jason@attorneychan.com
Edward S. Cheng Sherin and Lodgen LLP
101 Federal Street
Boston MA 02110
(617) 646-2019
escheng@sherin.com
Stephen Y. Chow Burns & Levinson LLP
125 Summer Street
Boston, MA 02110
(617) 345-3263
schow@burnslev.com
Len A. Ho Upromise, Inc.
95 Wells Avenue
Newton, MA 02459
(617) 454-6895
lho@upromise.com
Sarah Kim Office of the Attorney General
One Ashburton Place
Boston, MA 02108
(617) 727-2200
kimsg95@gmail.com
Steven Kim Law Office of Steven S. Kim
2001 Beacon Street, Suite 101
Boston, MA 02134
(617) 879-9979
steven@stevenkimlaw.com
Vinnie Lai Proskauer Rose LLP
One International Place
Boston, MA 02110
(617) 526-9669
vlai@proskauer.com
Rachel Lee EMC Corporation
176 South Street
Hopkinton, MA 01748
508-293-6158
rachel.lee@emc.com
Tony K. Lu Campbell Campbell Edwards & Conroy PC
One Constitution Center, 3rd Floor
Boston, MA 02129
(617) 241-3000
tonyklu@gmail.com
Michelle Rhee Bank of America
100 Federal St.
Boston, MA 02111
michelle.rhee@bankofamerica.com
Leslie Su Minerva Law P.C.
300 Brickstone Square
Andover, MA 01810
(978) 494-4695
leslie.su@minervalawpc.com
Randall Yee Diesel Direct, Inc.
74 Maple Street
Stoughton, MA 02072
(781) 364-4843
randall.yee@gmail.com
Emily Yu Edwards Wildman LLP
111 Huntington Ave
Boston, MA 02119
(617) 239-0835
eyu@edwardswildman.com
Yin Zhou Wilmer Hale
60 State Street
Boston, MA 02109
(617) 526-6127
yin.zhou@wilmerhale.com

Click here for biographies of the Board of Directors Executive Officers and Members.


Home         About         Leadership         Membership         Events         News         Useful Links         Jobs

This site is authored and maintained by PlexCom Online Services. ©AALAM