AALAM Logo Asian American Lawyers Association of Massachusetts

Membership Login

Join or Renew

Membership Directory

Attorney Referral Directory

AALAM Scholarship

Follow us on:

Follow AALAM on Facebook Join the AALAM LinkedIn Group

Leadership: Executive Officers / Board of Directors / Committees

Executive Officers

Peggy L. Ho
LPL Financial Corporation
One Beacon Street, 22nd Floor
Boston, MA 02108
(617) 897-4348
Vice President
Eugene Ho
Posternak Blankstein & Lund LLP
The Prudential Tower
800 Boylston Street
Boston, MA 02199
(617) 973-6198
Minh-Chau Le
Ropes & Gray LLP
Prudential Tower
800 Boylston Street
Boston, MA 02199-3600
(617) 235-4826
Jennifer Fang
Goodwin Procter LLP
Exchange Place
53 State Street
Boston, MA 02109
(617) 570-1000
Assistant Secretary
Amy Ling
Catalina Marketing
24 Farnsworth, Suite 500
Boston, MA 02210
(617) 830-7471

Past Presidents
Paul Lee1984-1986
Diane Young-Spitzer 1986 (partial term)
Marian Tse1986-1987
Deborah Lau Kee1987-1988
Harry Yee1988-1989
Jane Hong1989-1990
Andrew Leong1989-1994
Kenneth Luke1993-1996
Rebecca Lee1996-2000
Perry Wu2000-2002
Theodore Chuang2002-2003 (partial term)
Myong Joun2003-2005
Jeffrey Hsi2005-2006
Ingrid Chiemi Schroffner2006-2008
Charlotte Kim2008-2010
Sarah G. Kim2010-2013

Home         About         Leadership         Membership         Events         News         Useful Links         Jobs

This site is authored and maintained by PlexCom Online Services. ©AALAM